Executive Group

The Executive Group is led by Bayes Centre Director Dr Michael Rovatsos and is represented by the Chief Operating Officer and the Directors of Education, Innovation and Research. The Group provides strategic direction to the Bayes Centre’s activity and is responsible to the Bayes Steering Group and the Data Driven Innovation Programme Board.

Dr Michael Rovatsos


Neil McGillivray

Chief Operating Officer

Teresa Ironside

Director of Education

Jim Ashe

Director of Innovation